Article Trunk



Posts Tagged ‘uncategorized’

Lead, Business Affairs

03.21.2019 · Posted in Computer Articles

Do you know this person? Might it be you? Over the years I’ve found some of the best business partners by posting on this site. The overall audience for Searchblog has waxed and waned, but I’m deeply appreciative that there’s a core group of you who still watch this feed to see whatever it is ...

How Many Stamps Do I Need For A 6 x 9 Envelope?

The amount of postage needed to mail a 6” x 9” envelope depends on the postal classification rate used for shipping. When mailing to an address within the US, the most popular service is First Class. Priority Mail Flat Rate, on the other hand, costs more for shipping a few ounces, but it can be ...

7 Ways To Instantly Meet Like-Minded People

Finding people with the same interests isn’t always that easy. Finding people with the same goals and aspirations is even harder. Most of us feel that way. I do, sometimes. While I love and appreciate every single one of my friends, there are times when I wish they share some of my passions so we ...

Basecamp outage: When it rains, it pours

Starting 2:13am GMT / 9:13pm Central, Basecamp 2 and Basecamp 3 both started going intermittently offline, as our cloud storage provider had a severe, sustained outage. As of 3:21am GMT / 10:21pm Central, these problems are ongoing. We are working all emergency avenues and all fallback options. As of 3:33am GMT / 10:33pm Central, we’ve ...