Online exam and certifications for IT Professionals

By: websitesgood

Hadoop Online Training

Hadoop is a licensed open source software structure from Apache Software foundation. The programming language used for writing this freeware software is Java. IT professionals having absolutely null background about Hadoop claim to have benefitted from the Hadoop Online training Courses made available from various recognized institutions. These trainings are provided in a classroom as well. Professionals pressed for time like to take advantage of the learning via online courses delivered by experienced instructors via audio video chapters. Hadoop training helps professionals to handle data sheets which are complex in nature. Hadoop Online training is made available to professionals via many recognized institutions who host their course modules via audio visual chapters.

CCNA Exam Cost

CCNA which is an acronym for CISCO Certified Network Associate is the first step in the IT Professional certifications for the products from CISCO Systems. CCNA Certification is awarded by CISCO Systems Incorporation. CCNA exam cost varies from $195 - $295. IT professionals who aim to be self-sustained and successful network engineers should take up this exam. The networking industry is bound to flourish with the growing pace of Internet usage. By attending the CCNA training one gets a chance to explore a variety of latest networking features and ideas in the coming days for which CCNA acts as a perfect platform. The course modules offered are simplified in such a manner that a person without any networking background can also understand. Typically, people who take up the CCNA exam are students who have recently achieved their graduation or post-graduation degree in the faculty of science, computer application or engineering. CCNA students would aspire to take up a career as a network engineer. In order to be accredited with the CCNA certification, one must successfully clear either the ICND1 Exam (100-101) and the ICND2 (200-101) or the combined CCNA Exam (200-120).

CSM Certification

CSM Certification stands for Certified Scrum Master Certification. This is a certification which is recognized worldwide. Scrum Alliance has been providing Agile training on software development in all parts of the world. Individuals who have been awarded the CSM Certification take full charge of the team for clearing all hurdles and thus successfully offering the sprint deliverables. To be a CSM one needs to take up the CSM 2 day course. These courses are offered by various recognized institutions wherein the training is given in the form of classroom or online medium by certified and industry experienced SCRUM trainers. The CSM test pattern has 35 questions in total and to qualify this test with passing marks, at least 24 questions should be compulsorily answered rightly. After successfully passing the CSM exam one needs to acknowledge the License agreement. Thus by completing these steps Scrum Alliance will award with the CSM certification. Professionals accredited with the CSM certification can proudly flaunt the logo explicitly made to showcase their credentials.

Article Directory:

| More

For more information about the professional management courses and certifications visit Hadoop Online training,CCNA exam cost,CSM Certification,

Please Rate this Article


Not yet Rated

Click the XML Icon Above to Receive Education Articles Articles Via RSS!

Powered by Article Dashboard