Discover Your Love Chinese Astrology

By: Henry KH Fong

Chinese Astrology is a mix of the Yin and Yang and the Five Elementals of Fire, Metal, Water, Wood, and Earth. You can use it to find love matches with the twelve Chinese Zodiac signs. The signs are the Rat, Cow, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Goat, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, and Pig. These are used in Love Chinese Astrology.

Each animal in the Astrology chart represents a 12 year span and are the attributes that the Chinese believe are in every animal. The animals are believed to have been chosen by Buddha. Chinese Astrology offers its own kind of horoscopes. Many different kinds of love guides exist. From love compatibility all the way to soul mate reports, Chinese astrology has an answer to find any kind of love.

The Zodiac is used in Chinese Astrology to match up compatible signs. The Astrology uses your exact birth date and the exact date of the person you are trying to see if you are compatible with. The chart then matches up whatever kind of Zodiac sign you matched with and compares the two. It tells you if you are meant to be together, be just friends, or maybe just stay away from one another.

The animals rule in ranking order for twelve years then start over. The pattern began again in 2008 with Rat followed by Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Goat, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, and Pig. So, if you were born in February or after of 1996 then you are a Rat. Each animal is placed in an affinity group and an affinity pair. The affinity group is divided into four groups and they are listed as follows: Ox, Snake, and Rooster; Tiger, Horse, and Dog; Rat, Dragon, and Monkey; and Rabbit, Goat, and Pig. There are six affinity pairs: Rat and Ox, Tiger and Pig; Rabbit and Dog; Dragon and Rooster; Snake and Monkey; and Horse and Goat. Your most compatible match is found in the affinity groups and your second most compatible is your affinity pair.

Of course with every compatible match there is also an incompatible match. These are the clashing signs. These signs are divided into six pairs. These consist of the Rat and Horse; Ox and Goat; Tiger and Monkey; Rabbit and Rooster; Dragon and Dog; and Snake and Pig. So, when trying to avoid someone of little compatibility might want to consider this. The signs not listed in either group together are neither compatible or incompatible. The best way to see if this would be a match for you is to find out about their personality type and decide from that point.

The Zodiac is a fun place to look for love. It helps you learn a bit about someone's personality but it is very general. In love Chinese Astrology, it is based on what each person's sign represents. However, everyone is very round and even those with clashing signs have been known to be very happy. So, use this for fun and amusement, but do not take it too seriously.

Article Directory:

| More

Visit Absolutely Feng Shui for information on Face Reading. Plus more on Feng Shui Compass

Please Rate this Article


Not yet Rated

Click the XML Icon Above to Receive Metaphysical Articles Articles Via RSS!

Powered by Article Dashboard