Antorus Raid Testing Schedule from Aug 2 TO Aug 7 for WOW

By: Polly


On Wednesday, August 2nd and Thursday, August 3rd we will be conducting raid tests of Antorus, the Burning Throne. If testing goes well, a number of the bosses tested this week will remain open on Normal difficulty over the weekend.Also,please dont forget to buy cheap wow gold from Safewow.

Guys! Safewow roll out new Member System(VIP System),extra 2%-10% discount Wow Gold is for all Safewow members now.the account are classfied to 5 levels according to the reward points you gain,Different levels of membership will be able to get different specials.If you are not the member ,you can register it now.

Wednesday, August 2nd

Portal Keeper Hasabel - Heroic Antorus, the Burning Throne
13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)

Eonar the Life-Binder - Heroic Antorus, the Burning Throne
14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Thursday, August 3rd

Imonar the Soulhunter - Heroic Antorus, the Burning Throne
13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)

Kin'garoth - Heroic Antorus, the Burning Throne
14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Friday, August 4th - Monday, August 7th
Portal Keeper Hasabel, Eonar the Life-Binder and Imonar the Soulhunter - Normal Antorus, the Burning Throne

As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a PTR environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the bosses being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.

Q: How do I get into the raid zone?

A: In Dalaran, Orgrimmar, or Stormwind, you may speak to Nexus-Lord Donjon Rade Sr. in order to teleport into the raid zone while it is open for testing. (The option to teleport into a zone will not be available when the zone is not open for testing.)

Q: What character should I use to test the raid?

A: Whichever you prefer. We will be scaling players' effective level to 110 for raid testing, and their item level to an appropriate threshold for the encounter(s) being tested.?

Q: How long does testing last?

A: The primary purpose of testing is to give us the information we need to balance the encounters, evaluate how mechanics are playing out in practice, and identify bugs. Once we're satisfied that we've received that information for a given boss, we'll be shutting down testing. Usually this takes anywhere from 45 minutes to 2 hours, but there are no guarantees.

Safewow provide 10% off neverwinter items for PC now: You can use 10% off code ITEM to save your money.

Never forget 6% discount code FM8OFF to buy cheaper neverwinter astral diamonds ps4/xboxone/pc on https://www.safewow.com/neverwinter-astral-diamond .

Article Directory: http://www.articletrunk.com

| More

Never forget 6% discount code FM8OFF to buy cheaper neverwinter astral diamonds ps4/xboxone/pc on https://www.safewow.com/neverwinter-astral-diamond .

Please Rate this Article

 

Not yet Rated

Click the XML Icon Above to Receive Game Articles Articles Via RSS!


Powered by Article Dashboard